Overblog
Editer la page Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

My workshop is located in the pole of crafts "Eulalie d'Art" at Sainte-Eulalie d'Olt, Aveyron, in France. 35 minutes from Rodez and 2 hours from Montpellier.

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do not hesitate to come and visit me, my shop is open all year:

Catherine CAZES
Eulalie d'Art, la grange
12130 Sainte Eulalie d'Olt - France
tel. +33 (06) 89 07 50 27
contact@catherine-c.fr


Come learn how to make your own pearls in my workshop! I offer flame training courses all year round and on demand. I adapt to your desires and your needs. For a few hours of initiation or three to four days to know all the different techniques and the different sets. So do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

See you soon!

 

Workshop and showroom
Tag(s) : #presentation
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :